Orazio Decillis on LinkedIn: #linkedin #revenue #finance #profit | 58 comments (2024)

Orazio Decillis

I help service professionals & financial experts build, market, sell & scale -> High ticket Advisory Services to $5K/mo and beyond through 1:1 mentorship

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โญ๏ธ ๐—ง๐—ต๐—ฒ ๐—ฉ๐—ถ๐˜๐—ฎ๐—บ๐—ถ๐—ป ๐—–๐—™๐—ข ๐——๐—ฎ๐—ถ๐—น๐˜† ๐—ง๐—ถ๐—ฝ๐—›๐—˜๐—ฅ๐—˜'๐—ฆ ๐—›๐—ข๐—ช ๐—œ ๐—ฏ๐—ผ๐—ผ๐˜€๐˜๐—ฒ๐—ฑ ๐—ฎ ๐—ฐ๐—ผ๐—ป๐˜€๐˜‚๐—น๐˜๐—ฎ๐—ป๐—ฐ๐˜†'๐˜€ ๐—ป๐—ฒ๐˜ ๐—ฝ๐—ฟ๐—ผ๐—ณ๐—ถ๐˜ ๐—ฏ๐˜† ๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿฌ%๐—ž๐—ฒ๐˜† ๐—ž๐—ฃ๐—œ๐˜€: ๐Ÿ“Šโ€ข Gross Profit Margin = (Revenue - Cost of Services) / Revenue = 66.67%โ€ข Net Profit Margin = Net Income / Revenue = 13.33%โ€ข Current Ratio = (Cash + Accounts Receivable) / Accounts Payable = 5.33โ€ข Debt-to-Equity = Bank Loan / Equity = 0.54โ€ข Receivables Turnover = Revenue / Accounts Receivable = 5 times๐——๐—ฟ๐—ถ๐˜ƒ๐—ฒ๐—ฟ๐˜€: ๐Ÿ“ˆโ€ข Cash Flow Managementโ€ข Debt Managementโ€ข Operational Efficiencyโ€ข Profitabilityโ€ข Accounts Receivable Management๐—š๐—ผ๐—ฎ๐—น๐˜€๐—ฒ๐—ฒ๐—ธ & ๐—ฆ๐—ฒ๐—ป๐˜€๐—ถ๐˜๐—ถ๐˜ƒ๐—ถ๐˜๐˜† ๐—”๐—ป๐—ฎ๐—น๐˜†๐˜€๐—ถ๐˜€: ๐—ฆ๐—ฐ๐—ฒ๐—ป๐—ฎ๐—ฟ๐—ถ๐—ผ: A 10% cut in operating expenses (i.e., $80,000 reduction) results in a new Net Income of $280,000, pushing the Net Profit Margin to 18.67%.๐—ฆ๐—ฒ๐—ป๐˜€๐—ถ๐˜๐—ถ๐˜ƒ๐—ถ๐˜๐˜† ๐—”๐—ป๐—ฎ๐—น๐˜†๐˜€๐—ถ๐˜€: If the days for accounts receivable are cut by 10 days, this could potentially free up approximately $30,000 of cash given the existing turnover rate.๐—ง๐—ต๐—ฒ ๐—ฉ๐—ถ๐˜๐—ฎ๐—บ๐—ถ๐—ป ๐—–๐—™๐—ข ๐—ฆ๐˜๐—ฟ๐—ฎ๐˜๐—ฒ๐—ด๐˜†: โ€ข ๐—–๐—ผ๐˜€๐˜-๐—ฐ๐˜‚๐˜๐˜๐—ถ๐—ป๐—ด: Targeting specific departments, I identified potential savings of $80,000, contributing directly to the bottom line.โ€ข ๐——๐—ฒ๐—ฏ๐˜ ๐—ฅ๐—ฒ๐˜€๐˜๐—ฟ๐˜‚๐—ฐ๐˜๐˜‚๐—ฟ๐—ถ๐—ป๐—ด: By renegotiating loan terms, I aimed to reduce monthly payments by 10% or $2,500/month, translating to an annual saving of $30,000.โ€ข ๐—ข๐—ฝ๐—ฒ๐—ฟ๐—ฎ๐˜๐—ถ๐—ผ๐—ป๐—ฎ๐—น ๐—˜๐—ณ๐—ณ๐—ถ๐—ฐ๐—ถ๐—ฒ๐—ป๐—ฐ๐˜†: Implementing project management tools to streamline operations, reducing overheads by approximately 5% or $40,000 annually.โ€ข ๐—œ๐—ป๐—ฐ๐—ฒ๐—ป๐˜๐—ถ๐˜ƒ๐—ถ๐˜‡๐—ถ๐—ป๐—ด ๐—™๐—ฎ๐˜€๐˜๐—ฒ๐—ฟ ๐—ฃ๐—ฎ๐˜†๐—บ๐—ฒ๐—ป๐˜๐˜€: Offering a 2% discount for payments made within 10 days could expedite cash inflow, positively impacting cash by around $30,000, considering my sensitivity analysis.๐—ฉ๐—ถ๐˜๐—ฎ๐—บ๐—ถ๐—ป ๐—–๐—™๐—ข ๐—œ๐—บ๐—ฝ๐—ฎ๐—ฐ๐˜: ๐ŸŽ‰Improved finances for $150,000 yearly savings and better cash flow.๐Ÿ‘ LIKE if you're striving for financial excellence๐Ÿ’ฌ COMMENT on your biggest financial challenge๐Ÿ”„ SHARE to enlighten other consultancy firms๐Ÿ“ฉ DM for a tailored financial overhaul!P.S. What's the one financial metric you closely monitor? Let's discuss!๐Ÿ“Œ Bonus: Intrigued by the insights? Drop a comment and I'll send you the detailed PDF! #linkedin #revenue #finance #profit

  • Orazio Decillis on LinkedIn: #linkedin #revenue #finance #profit | 58 comments (2)

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Orazio Decillis

I help service professionals & financial experts build, market, sell & scale -> High ticket Advisory Services to $5K/mo and beyond through 1:1 mentorship

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๐Ÿ“ŒThank you all for liking my post. Feel free to drop a comment if you want me to send you the pdf file.

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Orazio Decillis

I help service professionals & financial experts build, market, sell & scale -> High ticket Advisory Services to $5K/mo and beyond through 1:1 mentorship

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๐Ÿ“Œ If you want to stay updated with my future posts, make sure to activate notifications. This way, you wonโ€™t miss any insights I share. ๐Ÿ””

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Orazio Decillis

I help service professionals & financial experts build, market, sell & scale -> High ticket Advisory Services to $5K/mo and beyond through 1:1 mentorship

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๐Ÿ“Œ Hello everyone, my new Vitamin CFO daily Tip is live right now! Your support is highly appreciated. ๐Ÿ™Œ

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Ayman Baz

Accontant

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Good analysis Orazio Decillis ,can you send it at elmazoon7@yahoo.com

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CMA MADHUSUDAN MOHATA

Simplifying Finance || Value Investor || Working at Manyavar || ACMA, CA INTER, AIII, B.Com(H), AIM || Investment Consultant.

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Nice

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Yann Brisebois

Small Business Advocate providing advisory services and helping SMBs manage their business. Fractional/Virtual CFO

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Very interesting post.

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Ana Hernandez L

Plant Controller | Director of Finance | FP&A | MBA | master's in Finance | bachelor's in Administration | Manufacturing Business Partner | Financial Modeling | Automation | SQL | Power BI | I&E with Supply chain.

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I agree Orazio Decillis. However, it would be necessary to review if all Company members are aligned towards the same goal and vision, and if the leadership at the forefront is demonstrating values. A Company depends on people executing daily tasks. What "vitamin" would help achieve unity within a Company? Thank you.

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AUBIN BLIN

Banker: Cash Management-Back-office Operations-Commercial and Sales | Administrative Support with Active Clearance| MBA student at UMGC

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Interested blinaubin@gmail.com

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evy lombi

Financier , comptable , auditeur, contrรดleur de gestion & fiscalitรฉ

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Intรฉressรฉ pour le PDF PLEASE evylombi@gmail.com

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  • Orazio Decillis

    I help service professionals & financial experts build, market, sell & scale -> High ticket Advisory Services to $5K/mo and beyond through 1:1 mentorship

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    ๐Ÿ‘‰ ๐—™๐—ถ๐—ป๐—ฑ ๐—ผ๐˜‚๐˜ ๐˜„๐—ต๐˜† ๐˜†๐—ผ๐˜‚ ๐˜€๐—ต๐—ผ๐˜‚๐—น๐—ฑ ๐—ฝ๐—ฟ๐—ผ๐˜ƒ๐—ถ๐—ฑ๐—ฒ ๐—”๐—ฑ๐˜ƒ๐—ถ๐˜€๐—ผ๐—ฟ๐˜† ๐—ฆ๐—ฒ๐—ฟ๐˜ƒ๐—ถ๐—ฐ๐—ฒ๐˜€ ๐˜๐—ผ ๐˜†๐—ผ๐˜‚๐—ฟ ๐—ฐ๐—น๐—ถ๐—ฒ๐—ป๐˜๐˜€ Every financial service provider should offer a high ticket advisory service!Here is why: Advisory services are the key to boosting client acquisition in the realm of financial services.Happy to get your feedback in the comments. ๐—ฃ๐—ฆ. Do you want my help to create your perfect high-ticket Advisory offer? ๐—ข๐—ป๐—น๐˜† 4 ๐˜€๐—ฝ๐—ผ๐˜ ๐—น๐—ฒ๐—ณ๐˜ for March in my ๐Ÿญ:๐Ÿญ ๐—˜๐—น๐—ถ๐˜๐—ฒ ๐—”๐—ฑ๐˜ƒ๐—ถ๐˜€๐—ผ๐—ฟ ๐—•๐—น๐˜‚๐—ฒ๐—ฝ๐—ฟ๐—ถ๐—ป๐˜ ๐—ฝ๐—ฟ๐—ผ๐—ด๐—ฟ๐—ฎ๐—บ. ๐——๐—  '๐—˜๐—น๐—ถ๐˜๐—ฒ' for details!

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    I help service professionals & financial experts build, market, sell & scale -> High ticket Advisory Services to $5K/mo and beyond through 1:1 mentorship

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    ๐—›๐—ผ๐˜„ ๐—œ ๐—•๐—ผ๐—ผ๐˜€๐˜๐—ฒ๐—ฑ ๐—ฆ๐—ฎ๐—น๐—ฒ๐˜€ ๐—ฏ๐˜† ๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿฌ%: ๐—” ๐——๐—ฒ๐—ฒ๐—ฝ ๐——๐—ถ๐˜ƒ๐—ฒ ๐—ถ๐—ป๐˜๐—ผ ๐—ฆ๐—ฎ๐—ฎ๐—ฆ ๐—ฆ๐—ฎ๐—น๐—ฒ๐˜€ ๐—”๐—ป๐—ฎ๐—น๐˜†๐˜€๐—ถ๐˜€ 1. ๐—ข๐—ฏ๐—ท๐—ฒ๐—ฐ๐˜๐—ถ๐˜ƒ๐—ฒ: Understand factors affecting sales conversion and increase monthly subscription rates.2. ๐—ฆ๐—ฐ๐—ผ๐—ฝ๐—ฒ: Analysis of user sign-ups, conversion rates, package preferences, and churn rates.๐——๐—ฎ๐˜๐—ฎ ๐—š๐—ฎ๐˜๐—ต๐—ฒ๐—ฟ๐—ถ๐—ป๐—ด:Collected data for Q2 2023:Total sign-ups: 3,500Converted to paid users: 1,400Churned users: 100Packages: Basic ($10/month), Pro ($30/month), and Enterprise ($100/month)๐——๐—ฎ๐˜๐—ฎ ๐—–๐—น๐—ฒ๐—ฎ๐—ป๐˜€๐—ถ๐—ป๐—ด:Eliminated 50 duplicate accounts.Standardized package names and ensured consistent date formats.๐—•๐—ฎ๐˜€๐—ถ๐—ฐ ๐—ฆ๐—ฎ๐—น๐—ฒ๐˜€ ๐—–๐—ฎ๐—น๐—ฐ๐˜‚๐—น๐—ฎ๐˜๐—ถ๐—ผ๐—ป๐˜€:Conversion rate: (1,400/3,500) * 100 = 40%Churn rate: (100/1,400) * 100 = 7.14%Monthly Recurring Revenue (MRR): Basic (500 users x $10) + Pro (800 users x $30) + Enterprise (100 users x $100) = $39,000๐—–๐˜‚๐˜€๐˜๐—ผ๐—บ๐—ฒ๐—ฟ ๐—ฆ๐—ฒ๐—ด๐—บ๐—ฒ๐—ป๐˜๐—ฎ๐˜๐—ถ๐—ผ๐—ป ๐—”๐—ป๐—ฎ๐—น๐˜†๐˜€๐—ถ๐˜€:Basic Package Users: 35.7%Pro Package Users: 57.1%Enterprise Package Users: 7.14%๐—ง๐—ฟ๐—ฒ๐—ป๐—ฑ ๐—”๐—ป๐—ฎ๐—น๐˜†๐˜€๐—ถ๐˜€:Week 1 and 2 of each month showed a 25% increase in sign-ups, likely due to monthly marketing campaigns.Most churn occurs at the end of the month, possibly due to billing cycles.๐—ฃ๐—ฟ๐—ถ๐—ฐ๐—ถ๐—ป๐—ด ๐—ฆ๐˜๐—ฟ๐—ฎ๐˜๐—ฒ๐—ด๐˜† ๐—ฅ๐—ฒ๐˜ƒ๐—ถ๐—ฒ๐˜„:Upsell rate from Basic to Pro: 10%Downgrade rate from Pro to Basic: 3%Noted a 5% drop in Pro package sales after a recent 10% price increase.๐—ฃ๐—ฒ๐—ฟ๐—ณ๐—ผ๐—ฟ๐—บ๐—ฎ๐—ป๐—ฐ๐—ฒ ๐—š๐—ฎ๐—ฝ ๐—œ๐—ฑ๐—ฒ๐—ป๐˜๐—ถ๐—ณ๐—ถ๐—ฐ๐—ฎ๐˜๐—ถ๐—ผ๐—ป:Lower conversion in regions where no localized pricing is offered.Churn rate spikes on month-ends, suggesting potential billing or renewal issues.Feedback indicated the need for more features in the Basic package.๐—–๐—ผ๐—ป๐—ฐ๐—น๐˜‚๐—ฑ๐—ฒ ๐˜„๐—ถ๐˜๐—ต ๐—”๐—ฐ๐˜๐—ถ๐—ผ๐—ป๐—ฎ๐—ฏ๐—น๐—ฒ ๐—œ๐—ป๐˜€๐—ถ๐—ด๐—ต๐˜๐˜€:Introduce localized pricing to improve conversion rates in other regions.Streamline and communicate the billing process to minimize end-of-the-month churn.Consider introducing a mid-tier package or adding a few more features to the Basic package. ๐—ฃ๐—ฆ: Struggling to create a quick financial strategy for your clients?Iโ€™m opening up ๐Ÿฐ spots for my ๐— ๐—”๐—ฅ๐—–๐—›, ๐Ÿญ:๐Ÿญ ๐—ฉ๐—ถ๐˜๐—ฎ๐—บ๐—ถ๐—ป๐—–๐—™๐—ข ๐—ฝ๐—ฟ๐—ผ๐—ด๐—ฟ๐—ฎ๐—บ.DM me โ€œ๐—ฉ๐—œ๐—ง๐—”๐— ๐—œ๐—กโ€ and Iโ€™ll send over the details.Offer valid for 72 hours. First come, first served.

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  • Orazio Decillis

    I help service professionals & financial experts build, market, sell & scale -> High ticket Advisory Services to $5K/mo and beyond through 1:1 mentorship

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    I'm all about celebrating those who've cracked the code: life's magic isn't in just getting by, but in pursuing your passions and making room for what truly counts. For me, that's family, through and through. I'm beyond grateful to have found a path where I can blend purpose with prosperity, enriching my life in ways I never imagined. Time is the ultimate treasure: spend it on what fills your life with significance.

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    I help service professionals & financial experts build, market, sell & scale -> High ticket Advisory Services to $5K/mo and beyond through 1:1 mentorship

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    ๐—ง๐—ต๐—ฒ ๐—ฉ๐—ถ๐˜๐—ฎ๐—บ๐—ถ๐—ป ๐—–๐—™๐—ข ๐—ค๐˜‚๐—ถ๐—ฐ๐—ธ ๐—ช๐—ถ๐—ป๐˜€: ๐—™๐—ฟ๐—ผ๐—บ ๐—–๐—น๐—ถ๐—ฒ๐—ป๐˜ ๐—˜๐—ป๐—ด๐—ฎ๐—ด๐—ฒ๐—บ๐—ฒ๐—ป๐˜ ๐˜๐—ผ ๐—ฃ๐—ฟ๐—ผ๐—ณ๐—ถ๐˜ ๐—ฅ๐—ถ๐˜€๐—ฒ๐—ง๐—ต๐—ฒ ๐—–๐—ต๐—ฎ๐—น๐—น๐—ฒ๐—ป๐—ด๐—ฒ:Financial advisory firm sees decreasing client engagement.Comprehensive services, yet low repeat business.๐—–๐—ฟ๐—ถ๐˜๐—ถ๐—ฐ๐—ฎ๐—น ๐— ๐—ฒ๐˜๐—ฟ๐—ถ๐—ฐ๐˜€:โ€ข Cross-Selling Rate: 30% โžก๏ธ Goal: 55%โ€ข Client Retention: 70% vs. Industry Average: 85%โ€ข Client Feedback: 7/10 vs. Industry Average: 8.5/10โ€ข Engagement Score: 45% vs. Industry Average: 60%โ€ข Turnaround Time: 40 days vs. Industry Average: 30 days๐—–๐—ผ๐—ฟ๐—ฒ ๐—ฃ๐—ฟ๐—ผ๐—ฏ๐—น๐—ฒ๐—บ๐˜€:โ€ข Slow response to client inquiries.โ€ข No dedicated relationship managers.โ€ข Clients in the dark about all service offerings.โ€ข Absence of automated tools for client insights.โ€ข Prolonged project duration due to inefficient workflows.๐—ง๐˜‚๐—ฟ๐—ป๐—ถ๐—ป๐—ด ๐—ง๐—ต๐—ถ๐—ป๐—ด๐˜€ ๐—”๐—ฟ๐—ผ๐˜‚๐—ป๐—ฑ ๐˜„๐—ถ๐˜๐—ต ๐—ฉ๐—ถ๐˜๐—ฎ๐—บ๐—ถ๐—ป ๐—–๐—™๐—ข:BอŸoอŸoอŸsอŸtอŸeอŸdอŸ อŸCอŸlอŸiอŸeอŸnอŸtอŸ อŸEอŸnอŸgอŸaอŸgอŸeอŸmอŸeอŸnอŸtอŸ:อŸ๐—•๐—ฒ๐—ณ๐—ผ๐—ฟ๐—ฒ: Only 45% clients utilizing >1 service.๐—”๐—ณ๐˜๐—ฒ๐—ฟ: 60% clients using multiple services in 3 months.๐—ฆ๐—ผ๐—น๐˜‚๐˜๐—ถ๐—ผ๐—ป: Automated dashboard for tracking and up/cross-selling.QอŸuอŸiอŸcอŸkอŸeอŸrอŸ อŸPอŸrอŸoอŸjอŸeอŸcอŸtอŸ อŸDอŸeอŸlอŸiอŸvอŸeอŸrอŸyอŸ:อŸ๐—•๐—ฒ๐—ณ๐—ผ๐—ฟ๐—ฒ: 40-day average for a financial plan.๐—”๐—ณ๐˜๐—ฒ๐—ฟ: Delivery time slashed to 25 days.๐—ฆ๐—ผ๐—น๐˜‚๐˜๐—ถ๐—ผ๐—ป: Lean principles + financial software.๐—š๐—ผ๐—ฎ๐—น ๐—ฆ๐—ฒ๐—ฒ๐—ธ ๐—”๐—ป๐—ฎ๐—น๐˜†๐˜€๐—ถ๐˜€:Aim for a 30% jump in repeat business in 6 months.Through uplifting client engagement by 20% & cutting turnaround by 10 days, this is achievable.๐—ฆ๐—ฒ๐—ป๐˜€๐—ถ๐˜๐—ถ๐˜ƒ๐—ถ๐˜๐˜† ๐—ฆ๐—ป๐—ฎ๐—ฝ๐˜€๐—ต๐—ผ๐˜:โ€ข 10% rise in engagement + 5-day reduced delivery = 20% growth in repeat business.โ€ข 10% dip in engagement + 5-day added delivery = potential 15% dip in repeat business.๐—ง๐—ต๐—ฒ ๐—ฉ๐—ถ๐˜๐—ฎ๐—บ๐—ถ๐—ป ๐—–๐—™๐—ข ๐— ๐—ฎ๐—ด๐—ถ๐—ฐ:Not just better operational efficiency.Elevated client engagement & retention.Result? A robust 22% profit hike in just 6 months!๐—ฃ.๐—ฆ. Struggling to create winning financial frameworks for your clients? Iโ€™m opening up ๐Ÿฐ spots for my ๐— ๐—”๐—ฅ๐—–๐—›, ๐Ÿญ:๐Ÿญ ๐—ฉ๐—ถ๐˜๐—ฎ๐—บ๐—ถ๐—ป๐—–๐—™๐—ข ๐—ฝ๐—ฟ๐—ผ๐—ด๐—ฟ๐—ฎ๐—บ. DM me โ€œ๐—ฉ๐—œ๐—ง๐—”๐— ๐—œ๐—กโ€ and Iโ€™ll send over the details. Offer valid for 72 hours. First come, first served.

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  • Orazio Decillis

    I help service professionals & financial experts build, market, sell & scale -> High ticket Advisory Services to $5K/mo and beyond through 1:1 mentorship

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    ๐—•๐Ÿฎ๐—• ๐—ฆ๐—ฒ๐—ฟ๐˜ƒ๐—ถ๐—ฐ๐—ฒ๐˜€: +๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฌ% ๐—ฅ๐—ฒ๐˜ƒ๐—ฒ๐—ป๐˜‚๐—ฒ ๐—ถ๐—ป ๐Ÿฒ ๐— ๐—ผ๐—ป๐˜๐—ต๐˜€ ๐Ÿ†™๐ŸŽฌ ๐—–๐—ต๐—ฎ๐—น๐—น๐—ฒ๐—ป๐—ด๐—ฒ: Are your top-notch services not translating to profits? Itโ€™s time to rethink your one-size-fits-all pricing strategy.๐—ž๐—ฒ๐˜† ๐—ฃ๐—ฒ๐—ฟ๐—ณ๐—ผ๐—ฟ๐—บ๐—ฎ๐—ป๐—ฐ๐—ฒ ๐—œ๐—ป๐—ฑ๐—ถ๐—ฐ๐—ฎ๐˜๐—ผ๐—ฟ๐˜€:๐—”๐—ฅ๐—ฃ๐—–: Average Revenue per Client๐—–๐—”๐—–: Client Acquisition Cost๐—–๐—Ÿ๐—ฉ: Client Lifetime Value๐—ฃ๐—ฃ๐— : Project Profit Margin๐—จ๐—ฆ๐—ฅ: Upsell/Cross-sell Rates๐—š๐—ฟ๐—ผ๐˜„๐˜๐—ต ๐——๐—ฟ๐—ถ๐˜ƒ๐—ฒ๐—ฟ๐˜€:๐—ฆ๐—ฒ๐—ฟ๐˜ƒ๐—ถ๐—ฐ๐—ฒ ๐——๐—ถ๐—ณ๐—ณ๐—ฒ๐—ฟ๐—ฒ๐—ป๐˜๐—ถ๐—ฎ๐˜๐—ถ๐—ผ๐—ป: Stand out and add value.๐—–๐—น๐—ถ๐—ฒ๐—ป๐˜ ๐—ฆ๐—ฒ๐—ด๐—บ๐—ฒ๐—ป๐˜๐—ฎ๐˜๐—ถ๐—ผ๐—ป: Tailor your approach.๐—–๐—ผ๐—บ๐—ฝ๐—ฒ๐˜๐—ถ๐˜๐—ผ๐—ฟ ๐—ฃ๐—ฟ๐—ถ๐—ฐ๐—ถ๐—ป๐—ด: Stay competitive.๐—–๐—ผ๐—ป๐˜๐—ฟ๐—ฎ๐—ฐ๐˜ ๐—ง๐—ฒ๐—ป๐˜‚๐—ฟ๐—ฒ: Encourage long-term commitments.๐—ฉ๐—ฎ๐—น๐˜‚๐—ฒ-๐—•๐—ฎ๐˜€๐—ฒ๐—ฑ ๐—™๐—ฒ๐—ฒ๐—ฑ๐—ฏ๐—ฎ๐—ฐ๐—ธ: Listen and adapt.๐—š๐—ผ๐—ฎ๐—น๐˜€ & ๐—ฆ๐—ฒ๐—ป๐˜€๐—ถ๐˜๐—ถ๐˜ƒ๐—ถ๐˜๐˜† ๐—”๐—ป๐—ฎ๐—น๐˜†๐˜€๐—ถ๐˜€:๐—ฆ๐—ฐ๐—ฒ๐—ป๐—ฎ๐—ฟ๐—ถ๐—ผ: Boost ARPC by 10% with tiered pricing for a 10% revenue increase.๐—ฆ๐—ฒ๐—ป๐˜€๐—ถ๐˜๐—ถ๐˜ƒ๐—ถ๐˜๐˜†: A 2% increase in USR with a new pricing model adds 8% to revenue.๐—ง๐—ต๐—ฒ ๐—ฉ๐—ถ๐˜๐—ฎ๐—บ๐—ถ๐—ป ๐—–๐—™๐—ข ๐—ฆ๐˜๐—ฟ๐—ฎ๐˜๐—ฒ๐—ด๐˜† ๐Ÿ’ก:๐—ฉ๐—ฎ๐—น๐˜‚๐—ฒ-๐—•๐—ฎ๐˜€๐—ฒ๐—ฑ ๐—ง๐—ถ๐—ฒ๐—ฟ๐—ฒ๐—ฑ ๐—ฃ๐—ฟ๐—ถ๐—ฐ๐—ถ๐—ป๐—ด: Segment clients, boost ARPC by 15%.๐—ฃ๐—ฟ๐—ฒ๐—บ๐—ถ๐˜‚๐—บ ๐—ฃ๐—ฎ๐—ฐ๐—ธ๐—ฎ๐—ด๐—ฒ๐˜€: Attract top-tier clients, increase revenue by 8%.๐—–๐—ผ๐—บ๐—ฝ๐—ฒ๐˜๐—ถ๐˜๐—ถ๐˜ƒ๐—ฒ ๐—•๐—ฒ๐—ป๐—ฐ๐—ต๐—บ๐—ฎ๐—ฟ๐—ธ๐—ถ๐—ป๐—ด: Adjust prices, gain an 8% revenue increase.๐—ฃ๐—ฟ๐—ผ๐—บ๐—ผ๐˜๐—ฒ ๐—Ÿ๐—ผ๐—ป๐—ด๐—ฒ๐—ฟ ๐—–๐—ผ๐—ป๐˜๐—ฟ๐—ฎ๐—ฐ๐˜๐˜€: Offer discounts, predict a 6% revenue uptick.๐—Ÿ๐—ฒ๐˜ƒ๐—ฒ๐—ฟ๐—ฎ๐—ด๐—ฒ ๐—–๐—น๐—ถ๐—ฒ๐—ป๐˜ ๐—™๐—ฒ๐—ฒ๐—ฑ๐—ฏ๐—ฎ๐—ฐ๐—ธ: Introduce express services, enhance profit margins by 3%.๐—œ๐—บ๐—ฝ๐—ฎ๐—ฐ๐˜ ๐—ผ๐—ณ ๐—ฉ๐—ถ๐˜๐—ฎ๐—บ๐—ถ๐—ป ๐—–๐—™๐—ข:Changing pricing strategy Iโ€™ve achieved a 40% revenue growth and reinforced client trust.๐—ฃ.๐—ฆ. Are you struggling to create a winning "๐—ค๐—จ๐—œ๐—–๐—ž ๐—ช๐—œ๐—ก" ๐˜€๐˜๐—ฟ๐—ฎ๐˜๐—ฒ๐—ด๐˜† for your clients? My 1:1 coaching program is now closed. But itโ€™ll open in a few weeks. Want first dibs? ๐Ÿ‘‰ Comment โ€œ๐—ฆ๐—”๐—ฉ๐—˜โ€ and Iโ€™ll message you to save your spot.

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  • Orazio Decillis

    I help service professionals & financial experts build, market, sell & scale -> High ticket Advisory Services to $5K/mo and beyond through 1:1 mentorship

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    ๐—›๐—˜๐—ฅ๐—˜ ๐—œ๐—ฆ ๐—›๐—ข๐—ช ๐—œ ๐—ฟ๐—ฒ๐—ฎ๐—น๐—ถ๐—ด๐—ป๐—ฒ๐—ฑ ๐—ฎ ๐—ฆ๐—ฎ๐—ฎ๐—ฆ ๐—ฝ๐—ฟ๐—ถ๐—ฐ๐—ถ๐—ป๐—ด ๐—บ๐—ผ๐—ฑ๐—ฒ๐—น, ๐—น๐—ฒ๐—ฎ๐—ฑ๐—ถ๐—ป๐—ด ๐˜๐—ผ ๐—ฎ +๐Ÿฏ๐Ÿฌ%๐—ถ๐—ป ๐˜€๐˜‚๐—ฏ๐˜€๐—ฐ๐—ฟ๐—ถ๐—ฝ๐˜๐—ถ๐—ผ๐—ป ๐—ฟ๐—ฒ๐˜ƒ๐—ฒ๐—ป๐˜‚๐—ฒ ๐—ผ๐˜ƒ๐—ฒ๐—ฟ ๐Ÿฒ ๐—บ๐—ผ๐—ป๐˜๐—ต๐˜€:๐—–๐—ต๐—ฎ๐—น๐—น๐—ฒ๐—ป๐—ด๐—ฒ: ๐ŸŽฌSlowing subscriber growth and reduced subscription renewals.๐—ž๐—ฒ๐˜† ๐—ž๐—ฃ๐—œ๐˜€: ๐Ÿ“Š1. Churn Rate2. New Subscriptions3. Upgrade/Downgrade Rate4. Customer Lifetime Value (CLTV)5. Monthly Recurring Revenue (MRR)๐——๐—ฟ๐—ถ๐˜ƒ๐—ฒ๐—ฟ๐˜€: ๐Ÿ“ˆ1. Seasonal Discounts2. Value-based Pricing3. Tiered Subscription Models4. Customer Feedback Integrations5. Cross-selling & Up-selling Opportunities๐—š๐—ผ๐—ฎ๐—น๐˜€๐—ฒ๐—ฒ๐—ธ & ๐—ฆ๐—ฒ๐—ป๐˜€๐—ถ๐˜๐—ถ๐˜ƒ๐—ถ๐˜๐˜† ๐—”๐—ป๐—ฎ๐—น๐˜†๐˜€๐—ถ๐˜€: ๐Ÿ”1. To increase subscription revenue by 30%:2. Increment in new subscriptions to maintain the revenue hike.3. Cross-selling initiatives boosted, CLTV by 8%, adding another $150K.4. Introducing tiered models led to a 10% rise in upgrades, amounting to $200K.5. Sensitivity analysis showcased that:a 5% increase in churn would demand a 7% Value-based pricing adjustments resulted in: a 15% growth in MRR, equivalent to $400K.๐—ง๐—ต๐—ฒ ๐—ฉ๐—ถ๐˜๐—ฎ๐—บ๐—ถ๐—ป ๐—–๐—™๐—ข ๐—ฆ๐˜๐—ฟ๐—ฎ๐˜๐—ฒ๐—ด๐˜†: ๐Ÿ’ก1. Launch feature-specific subscription tiers.2. Incorporate regular user feedback sessions.3. Offer limited-time promotions based on user activity.4. Conduct regular market research for price adjustments.5. Implement AI-driven cross-sell suggestions in user dashboards.๐—ฉ๐—ถ๐˜๐—ฎ๐—บ๐—ถ๐—ป ๐—–๐—™๐—ข ๐—œ๐—บ๐—ฝ๐—ฎ๐—ฐ๐˜: ๐ŸŽ‰Consistent subscriber growth, renewed trust, and maximized revenue.๐—ฃ.๐—ฆ. The doors for my ๐—›๐—ถ๐—ด๐—ต ๐—ง๐—ถ๐—ฐ๐—ธ๐—ฒ๐˜ ๐—”๐—ฑ๐˜ƒ๐—ถ๐˜€๐—ผ๐—ฟ๐˜† program are now closed. But you can hop on the waitlist. ๐Ÿ‘‰ Comment โ€œ๐—ช๐—”๐—œ๐—ง๐—Ÿ๐—œ๐—ฆ๐—งโ€ below and Iโ€™ll message you 48 hours before the doors open to save your spot.

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    I help service professionals & financial experts build, market, sell & scale -> High ticket Advisory Services to $5K/mo and beyond through 1:1 mentorship

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    ๐—™๐—ถ๐—ป๐—ฎ๐—ป๐—ฐ๐—ฒ ๐—–๐—ต๐—ฒ๐—ฎ๐˜ ๐—ฆ๐—ต๐—ฒ๐—ฒ๐˜: ๐——๐—ถ๐—ด๐—ถ๐˜๐—ฎ๐—น ๐— ๐—ฎ๐—ฟ๐—ธ๐—ฒ๐˜๐—ถ๐—ป๐—ด ๐—”๐—ด๐—ฒ๐—ป๐—ฐ๐˜†๐—ข๐˜ƒ๐—ฒ๐—ฟ๐˜ƒ๐—ถ๐—ฒ๐˜„๐—•๐˜‚๐˜€๐—ถ๐—ป๐—ฒ๐˜€๐˜€ ๐— ๐—ผ๐—ฑ๐—ฒ๐—น: Specializes in SEO, PPC, and social media campaigns for businesses of all sizes.๐—š๐—ฟ๐—ผ๐˜„๐˜๐—ต ๐—ฃ๐—ต๐—ฎ๐˜€๐—ฒ: Experiencing a 30% annual growth rate due to innovative campaigns and effective client acquisition strategies.๐— ๐—ฎ๐—ฟ๐—ธ๐—ฒ๐˜ ๐—ฃ๐—ผ๐˜€๐—ถ๐˜๐—ถ๐—ผ๐—ป: Positioned as a dynamic and results-driven agency with a 12% market share in a competitive landscape.๐—™๐—ถ๐—ป๐—ฎ๐—ป๐—ฐ๐—ถ๐—ฎ๐—น ๐—ฆ๐˜๐—ฎ๐˜๐—ฒ๐—บ๐—ฒ๐—ป๐˜ ๐—”๐—ป๐—ฎ๐—น๐˜†๐˜€๐—ถ๐˜€1. ๐—œ๐—ป๐—ฐ๐—ผ๐—บ๐—ฒ ๐—ฆ๐˜๐—ฎ๐˜๐—ฒ๐—บ๐—ฒ๐—ป๐˜2. ๐—•๐—ฎ๐—น๐—ฎ๐—ป๐—ฐ๐—ฒ ๐—ฆ๐—ต๐—ฒ๐—ฒ๐˜3. ๐—–๐—ฎ๐˜€๐—ต ๐—™๐—น๐—ผ๐˜„ ๐—ฆ๐˜๐—ฎ๐˜๐—ฒ๐—บ๐—ฒ๐—ป๐˜๐—ž๐—ฒ๐˜† ๐—ฃ๐—ฒ๐—ฟ๐—ณ๐—ผ๐—ฟ๐—บ๐—ฎ๐—ป๐—ฐ๐—ฒ ๐—œ๐—ป๐—ฑ๐—ถ๐—ฐ๐—ฎ๐˜๐—ผ๐—ฟ๐˜€ (๐—ž๐—ฃ๐—œ๐˜€)๐—™๐—ถ๐—ป๐—ฎ๐—ป๐—ฐ๐—ถ๐—ฎ๐—น ๐—ž๐—ฃ๐—œ๐˜€:1. EBITDA Margin: 22% of revenue.2. Return on Ad Spend (ROAS): 200%, demonstrating campaign effectiveness.3. Debt-to-Equity Ratio: Maintained at 0.8, indicating a balanced approach to leverage.๐—–๐—น๐—ถ๐—ฒ๐—ป๐˜ ๐—ฎ๐—ป๐—ฑ ๐—–๐—ฎ๐—บ๐—ฝ๐—ฎ๐—ถ๐—ด๐—ป ๐—ž๐—ฃ๐—œ๐˜€:1. Client Retention Rate: 85%, highlighting satisfaction and value delivery.2. Customer Acquisition Cost (CAC): $1,000 per new client.3. Average Campaign Conversion Rate: 5%, reflecting high-quality lead generation and conversion.๐—š๐—ฟ๐—ผ๐˜„๐˜๐—ต-๐——๐—ฟ๐—ถ๐˜ƒ๐—ฒ๐—ป ๐—™๐—ถ๐—ป๐—ฎ๐—ป๐—ฐ๐—ถ๐—ฎ๐—น ๐—–๐—ต๐—ฎ๐—น๐—น๐—ฒ๐—ป๐—ด๐—ฒ๐˜€ ๐—ฎ๐—ป๐—ฑ ๐—ฅ๐—ฒ๐—ฐ๐—ผ๐—บ๐—บ๐—ฒ๐—ป๐—ฑ๐—ฎ๐˜๐—ถ๐—ผ๐—ป๐˜€๐—–๐—ฎ๐˜€๐—ต ๐—™๐—น๐—ผ๐˜„ ๐— ๐—ฎ๐—ป๐—ฎ๐—ด๐—ฒ๐—บ๐—ฒ๐—ป๐˜:1. Streamline ad spend to improve ROAS by 10%.2. Enhance collection processes to reduce DSO by 15 days.3. Optimize operational expenses to boost net income by an additional 5%.๐—ฆ๐˜‚๐˜€๐˜๐—ฎ๐—ถ๐—ป๐—ฎ๐—ฏ๐—น๐—ฒ ๐—š๐—ฟ๐—ผ๐˜„๐˜๐—ต ๐—ฆ๐˜๐—ฟ๐—ฎ๐˜๐—ฒ๐—ด๐—ถ๐—ฒ๐˜€:1. Innovation in Services: Develop new digital marketing offerings to increase market share by 5%.2. Strategic Partnerships: Collaborate with complementary businesses to expand client services and reach.3. Talent Development: Invest in professional growth opportunities for staff to enhance service delivery and client satisfaction.๐—ฆ๐—ฒ๐—ป๐˜€๐—ถ๐˜๐—ถ๐˜ƒ๐—ถ๐˜๐˜† ๐—”๐—ป๐—ฎ๐—น๐˜†๐˜€๐—ถ๐˜€ ๐—ณ๐—ผ๐—ฟ ๐—ก๐—ฒ๐˜ ๐—œ๐—ป๐—ฐ๐—ผ๐—บ๐—ฒ ๐—œ๐—บ๐—ฝ๐—ฟ๐—ผ๐˜ƒ๐—ฒ๐—บ๐—ฒ๐—ป๐˜1. Goal: Elevate net income by 10% through strategic adjustments.2. Increase in Client Retention Rate:3. A 5% increase in retention could lead to a 3% rise in net income.4. A 10% increase in retention might result in a 6% net income boost.5. Reduction in CAC:6. A 5% reduction in CAC could contribute to a 4% improvement in net income.7. A 10% reduction in CAC could enhance net income by 8%.๐—ฃ๐—ฆ. My 1:1 coaching program VitaminCFO is now closed. Want to save your spot for when the doors are open soon? ๐——๐—  โ€œ๐—ช๐—”๐—œ๐—ง๐—Ÿ๐—œ๐—ฆ๐—งโ€ and Iโ€™ll save your spot.

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  • Orazio Decillis

    I help service professionals & financial experts build, market, sell & scale -> High ticket Advisory Services to $5K/mo and beyond through 1:1 mentorship

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    ๐—ฉ๐—ถ๐˜๐—ฎ๐—บ๐—ถ๐—ป ๐—–๐—™๐—ข ๐—ค๐˜‚๐—ถ๐—ฐ๐—ธ ๐—ช๐—ถ๐—ป: ๐—›๐—ผ๐˜„ ๐˜๐—ผ ๐—ฐ๐—ฟ๐—ฒ๐—ฎ๐˜๐—ฒ ๐˜ƒ๐—ฎ๐—น๐˜‚๐—ฒ ๐—ณ๐—ผ๐—ฟ ๐—˜-๐—ฐ๐—ผ๐—บ๐—บ๐—ฒ๐—ฟ๐—ฐ๐—ฒ ๐—ฆ๐˜๐—ฎ๐—ฟ๐˜๐˜‚๐—ฝ๐˜€ ๐—ง๐—ต๐—ฒ ๐—–๐—ต๐—ฎ๐—น๐—น๐—ฒ๐—ป๐—ด๐—ฒ:An emerging E-commerce startup, was struggling to scale. Despite a promising product lineup and a growing customer base, their monthly revenue growth was too slow.๐—œ๐—ป๐—ถ๐˜๐—ถ๐—ฎ๐—น ๐—ž๐—ฃ๐—œ ๐—›๐—ฒ๐—ฎ๐—น๐˜๐—ต ๐—–๐—ต๐—ฒ๐—ฐ๐—ธ:1. Monthly Revenue Growth: 5% (Industry Benchmark: 12%)2. Customer Acquisition Cost (CAC): $150 (Ideal: < $100)3. Customer Lifetime Value (CLV): $400 (Competitive Benchmark: $600)4. Inventory Turnover Ratio: 4x (Industry Standard: 6x)๐—œ๐—ป๐˜๐—ฟ๐—ผ๐—ฑ๐˜‚๐—ฐ๐—ถ๐—ป๐—ด ๐—ก๐—ฒ๐˜„ ๐—ž๐—ฃ๐—œ๐˜€:1. Repeat Purchase Rate: Essential for understanding customer loyalty.2. Gross Margin Return on Investment (GMROI): To assess inventory profitability.3. E-commerce Conversion Rate: A direct indicator of online storefront effectiveness.๐—ฆ๐˜๐—ฟ๐—ฎ๐˜๐—ฒ๐—ด๐˜† ๐—™๐—ผ๐—ฟ๐—บ๐˜‚๐—น๐—ฎ๐˜๐—ถ๐—ผ๐—ป ๐—ฎ๐—ป๐—ฑ ๐—˜๐˜…๐—ฒ๐—ฐ๐˜‚๐˜๐—ถ๐—ผ๐—ป:Diving into the financials and market strategy, we uncovered key areas for optimization:1. High CAC due to scattered marketing efforts.2. Low CLV resulting from a one-time purchase pattern.3. Inefficient inventory management, tying up valuable resources.๐—š๐—ผ๐—ฎ๐—น ๐—ฆ๐—ฒ๐—ฒ๐—ธ ๐—”๐—ป๐—ฎ๐—น๐˜†๐˜€๐—ถ๐˜€:1. Target set: Increase Monthly Revenue Growth to 15% within the next quarter.2. Leveraging goal seek analysis, we determined:3. Reducing CAC by optimizing ad spend could save up to 20% in marketing costs.4. Improving the E-commerce Conversion Rate from 2% to 3.5% could significantly boost revenue.๐—ฆ๐—ฒ๐—ป๐˜€๐—ถ๐˜๐—ถ๐˜ƒ๐—ถ๐˜๐˜† ๐—”๐—ป๐—ฎ๐—น๐˜†๐˜€๐—ถ๐˜€ ๐—ฎ๐—ป๐—ฑ ๐—”๐—ฐ๐˜๐—ถ๐—ผ๐—ป๐—ฎ๐—ฏ๐—น๐—ฒ ๐—œ๐—ป๐˜€๐—ถ๐—ด๐—ต๐˜๐˜€:Adjusting for a 10% variation in ad effectiveness and a 5% fluctuation in average order value, we crafted a robust strategy ensuring resilience against market volatility.๐—ฆ๐˜๐—ฟ๐—ฎ๐˜๐—ฒ๐—ด๐—ถ๐—ฐ ๐—œ๐—ป๐˜๐—ฒ๐—ฟ๐˜ƒ๐—ฒ๐—ป๐˜๐—ถ๐—ผ๐—ป๐˜€:1. Refined Marketing Focus: Redirecting ad spend towards high-converting platforms, aiming to reduce CAC by 30%.2. Customer Retention Program: Launching a loyalty program to increase the Repeat Purchase Rate by 15%, directly influencing CLV.3. Inventory Optimization: Implementing just-in-time inventory to increase the GMROI by 25%.๐—ฅ๐—ฒ๐˜€๐˜‚๐—น๐˜๐˜€:1. Three months post-intervention, the startup not only achieved but exceeded the set targets:2. Monthly Revenue Growth soared to 18%, outpacing the industry benchmark.3. CAC reduced to $95, enhancing marketing efficiency.4. CLV increased to $650, thanks to a higher Repeat Purchase Rate.5. Inventory Turnover Ratio improved to 7x, releasing capital for further growth initiatives.Are you struggling to create strategies for your business or your clients?VitaminCFO, my 1:1 coaching program is now closed. But itโ€™ll open in a few weeks. Want first dibs? Comment โ€œ๐—ช๐—”๐—œ๐—ง๐—Ÿ๐—œ๐—ฆ๐—งโ€ and Iโ€™ll message you to save your spot.

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  • Orazio Decillis

    I help service professionals & financial experts build, market, sell & scale -> High ticket Advisory Services to $5K/mo and beyond through 1:1 mentorship

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    Wish I had 48 hours in a day? Let's bust that myth right now! 5 years back, I was all in with one business, spending my days between the office and commuting, with one kid and lots of hobbies I wanted to keep up with. Now? I work from home, running 3 businesses, have two boys and haven't missed out on being there for them.What changed? It's not like we found more hours in the day. I simply started organizing things better. I broke down each business into smaller, easy-to-manage parts. This way, I can see everything that's going on, like having a map. This bird's-eye view is my trick for handling more than one business and helping my clients, whether they're super busy but messy professionals like I was... or they are young founders of a promising startup need advice. Here's the real deal: We don't need longer days. We just need lean frameworks and processes. Forget the myth. Let's make every one of those 24 hours count, turning a busy schedule into a success story.๐—ฃ๐—ฆ. I would love to hear your point of view in the comments. Have a great weekend!

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Orazio Decillis on LinkedIn: #linkedin #revenue #finance #profit | 58 comments (57)

Orazio Decillis on LinkedIn: #linkedin #revenue #finance #profit | 58 comments (58)

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Orazio Decillis on LinkedIn: #linkedin #revenue #finance #profit | 58 comments (2024)
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